## **2024-25 INTERIM COMMITTEE MEMBER AND STAFF APPOINTMENTS**

Committee	Name	State
Interim Constitution & Bylaws Committee	Robert Reynolds, Chair	SC
Interim Constitution & Bylaws Committee	Gary Burns	ME
Interim Constitution & Bylaws Committee	Ron Hope	NC
Interim Constitution & Bylaws Committee	Floyd Watson	WY
·	Tioya Watoon	<u> </u>
Interim Membership Committee	Shannon Sander, Chair	NY
Interim Membership Committee	Brenda Reed	FL
Interim Membership Committee	Donnie Houghland	IL
Interim Membership Committee	Jose Mendoza	CA
Interim Legislation Committee	Al Labelle, Chair	WI
Interim Legislation Committee	Trent Dilks	MN
Interim Legislation Committee	Jackie Tyes	SC
Interim Legislation Committee	Gerald "J.R." Wilson	CA
		Lub
Interim Employment Committee	Joe Hall, Chair	ND
Interim Employment Committee	Paul Hermann	LA
Interim Employment Committee	Thomas Ayala	FL
Interim Employment Committee	Lisa Gregory	VA
Hospital and Voluntary Services Committee	Adam Greathouse, Chair	WV
Hospital and Voluntary Services Committee	Krista Jakub	NE
Hospital and Voluntary Services Committee	Kenneth Couture	IL
Hospital and Voluntary Services Committee	Melissa Sousa	CA
i Wellssa Gousa		
International Affairs Committee	Nancy Espinosa, Chair	UT
International Affairs Committee	Dan Contreras	CA
International Affairs Committee	Barry Jesinoski	KY
	•	•
Interim POW/MIA Committee	Marty Pennock, Chair	SD
Interim POW/MIA Committee	Kevin Grantier	MT
Interim POW/MIA Committee	Donald Peek	IN
Interim POW/MIA Committee	Tom Kimmet	NE
		1
Interim Women Veterans Committee	Belinda Hill, Chair	LA
Interim Women Veterans Committee	Juliet Taylor	СТ
Interim Women Veterans Committee	Andrea Gayle-Bennett	MA
Interim Women Veterans Committee	Jennifer Alvarado	NJ
Commander Staff Appointments	]	
National Chief Of Staff	Enrique Dames	C 4
Officer Of The Day	Enrique Ramos	CA
Sergeant-At-Arms	Kirk Johnson Steven Salas	CA
National Convention Chairman		CA
Tradional Convention Chairman	Jerome Washington	NV